, 2011


How to contact us:
By mail: Rappahannock Record, PO Box 400, Kilmarnock, VA 22482.
By physical address: 27 North Main St., Kilmarnock, VA 22482
By telephone: 804-435-1701
or (from Virginia interchanges only) 1-800-435-1701.
By facsimile: 804-435-2632.
By electronic mail:
News articles, news photos, other news: editor@rrecord.com
Print subscriptions and renewals: circulation@rrecord.com
Advertising, online subscriptions and other messages: mail@rrecord.com

Staff
To reach members of the staff, dial the main phone number, 804-435-1701, and then the employee's extension when prompted, or use the e-mail address.

Newsroom Staff:
Robert D. Mason Jr., editor, extension 25, editor@rrecord.com
Lisa Hinton-Valdrighi, reporter, extension 23, lvaldrighi@rrecord.com
Audrey Thomasson, reporter, extension 22, athomasson@rrecord.com
Renss Greene, reporter, extension 28, renss@rapprecord.com

Advertising Staff:
Sara Amiss, manager, extension 13, sara.amiss@rrecord.com
K.C. Troise, ad sales, IT and webmaster, extension 19, mail@rrecord.com
Marilyn Bryant, ad sales, extension 11, marilyn@rrecord.com
Troy Robertson, ad sales, extension 15, troy@rrecord.com

Production Staff:
Wayne Smith, manager, extension 26, wayne@rrecord.com
Susan Simmons, publications director, extension 18, ssimmons@rrecord.com
Sarah Bowis, ad & page compositor, extension 17, sarah@rrecord.com
Gloria Bosher, classified compositor, extension 17
Brenda Burtner, proofreader, extension 16

Publishing/Business Staff:
Frederick A. Gaskins, president, extension 20, fgaskins@rrecord.com
Bettie Lee Gaskins, treasurer, extension 21, blgaskins@ssentinel.com
Kate Oliver, CPA, business manager, extension 21, koliver@rrecord.com
Angie Garrett, classifieds accounts manager, extension 12, agarrett@rrecord.com
Lindsay Bishoff, display accounts manager, extension 14, lbishoff@rrecord.com

Subscriptions:
Anna Ticer, circulation manager, extension 16, circulation@rrecord.com

Deadlines
Display advertising must be submitted to the Record by 5 p.m. Monday to be included in the Thursday paper. Check with us about online advertising opportunities.

Camera ready ads should be in PDF format. (Steps to eliminate PDF Gremlins and How to Create a PDF file)

Classified ads must be received by noon on Tuesday. You can submit a classified ad directly from our online classified page. All classifieds are also included in the online version.

News items must be received by noon Tuesdays. All news items submitted via e-mail must be addressed to: editor@rrecord.com. Be sure to include phone numbers where you can be reached day and night.

For issues in weeks with a holiday, deadlines are moved ahead one day.

About the weekly Rappahannock Record, to Subscribe, to Contact us, to send E-mail
Box 400, 27 N. Main St., Kilmarnock, VA 22482 Tel: 804-435-1701, Fax: 804-435-2632
These pages have been visited over 12,500,000 times since first publication, July 4, 1997
Webmaster: KC Troise. All design & content on these pages ©2014, Rappahannock Record. Privacy statement