, 2005

How to contact us:

By mail: Rappahannock Record, PO Box 400, Kilmarnock, VA 22482.
By physical address: 27 North Main St., Kilmarnock, VA 22482
By telephone: 804-435-1701, or (from Virginia interchanges only) 1-800-435-1701.
By facsimile: 804-435-2632.

By electronic mail:
News articles, news photos, other news: editor@rrecord.com
Subscriptions and renewals: circulation@rrecord.com
Advertising, online subscriptions and other messages: mail@rrecord.com

You can subscribe to the Record from any of our online pages. You will receive a statement by mail, or to order by credit card, call 804-435-1701.

Staff
To reach members of the staff, dial the main phone number, 804-435-1701, and then the employee's extension when prompted, or use the e-mail address:

Newsroom Staff:
Robert D. Mason Jr., editor, extension 25, editor@rrecord.com
Lisa Hinton-Valdrighi, reporter, extension 23, lvaldrighi@rrecord.com
Audrey Thomasson, reporter, extension 22, athomasson@rrecord.com
Shannon Rice, reporter, extension 28, srice@rrecord.com

Advertising Staff:
Sara Amiss, manager, extension 13, sara.amiss@rrecord.com
K.C. Troise, ad sales, IT and webmaster, extension 19, mail@rrecord.com
Marilyn Bryant, ad sales, extension 11, marilyn@rrecord.com
Troy Robertson, ad sales, extension 15, troy@rrecord.com

Production Staff:
Wayne Smith, manager, extension 26, wayne@rrecord.com
Susan Simmons, publications director, extension 18, ssimmons@rrecord.com
Hillary Greene, ad & page compositor, extension 17, hgreene@rrecord.com
Gloria Bosher, classified compositor, extension 17,
Brenda Burtner, proofreader, extension 16

Publishing/Business Staff:
Frederick A. Gaskins, president, extension 20, fgaskins@rrecord.com
Bettie Lee Gaskins, treasurer, extension 21, blgaskins@ssentinel.com
Kate Oliver, CPA, business manager, extension 21, koliver@rrecord.com
Angie Garrett, classifieds accounts manager, extension 12, agarrett@rrecord.com
Lindsay Bishoff, accounts manager, extension 14, lbishoff@rrecord.com

Subscriptions:
Anna Ticer, circulation manager, extension 16, circulation@rrecord.com

Classifieds
Classifieds extension 12, classifieds@rrecord.com

About the weekly Rappahannock Record, to Subscribe, to Contact us, to send E-mail
Box 400, 27 N. Main St., Kilmarnock, VA 22482 Tel: 804-435-1701, Fax: 804-435-2632
These pages have been visited over 12,500,000 times since first publication, July 4, 1997
Webmaster: KC Troise. All design & content on these pages ©2014, Rappahannock Record. Privacy statement